ALERTS

VisaHQ.com > Embassies > Colombia Embassy in United States

Colombia Embassy in United States

Live help:
800-345-6541

Colombia Embassy United States
2118 Leroy Place, NW
20008
Washington
United States
Phone+1-202-3878338
+1-202-3878339
+1-202-3878340
Fax+1-202-2328643
Emailewashington@cancilleria.gov.co
Post address
Website URLestadosunidos.embajada.gov.co
Report changes
×

Report changes

Colombia Consulate United States
270 Carpenter Dr, NE, Sandy Springs
30328
Atlanta
Georgia
United States
Phone+1-404-2543206
+1-404-3434541
Fax+1-404-3434906
Emailcatlanta@cancilleria.gov.co
Post address
Website URLatlanta.consulado.gov.co
Report changes
×

Report changes

Colombia Consulate United States
31 Saint James Ave. Suite 960
MA 02116
Boston
Massachusetts
United States
Phone+1-617-5366222
Fax+1-617-5369372
Emailcboston@cancilleria.gov.co
Post address
Website URLboston.consulado.gov.co
Report changes
×

Report changes

Colombia Consulate United States
500 North Michigan Avenue, Suite 2040
60611
Chicago
Illinois
United States
Phone+1-312-923-1196
+1-312-923-9034
+1-312-923-9035
Fax+1-312-923-1197
Emailcchicago@cancilleria.gov.co
Post address
Website URLwww.consulcolombia.us
Report changes
×

Report changes

Colombia Consulate United States
2400 Augusta Drive, Suite 400
77057
Houston
Texas
United States
Phone+1-713-9790844
+1-713-9790845
Fax+1-713-5293395
Emailchouston@cancilleria.gov.co
Post address
Website URLhouston.consulado.gov.co
Report changes
×

Report changes

Colombia Consulate United States
100 N. Biscayne Blvd. Miami, FL 33132 - 2304 Edificio New World Tower Piso 25
Miami
Florida
United States
Phone+1-305-4411235
Fax+1-305-4419537
Emailcmiami@cancilleria.gov.co
Post address
Website URLmiami.consulado.gov.co
Report changes
×

Report changes

Colombia Consulate United States
8383 Wilshire Boulevar,Suite 420
90211
Beverly Hills
California
Los Angeles
United States
Phone+1-323-6531290
Fax+1-323-6532964
Emailcangeles@cancilleria.gov.co
Post address
Website URLwww.consuladocolombiala.org
Report changes
×

Report changes

Colombia Consulate United States
10 East 46th Street
10017
New York
United States
Phone+1-212-7989000
Fax+1-212-9721725
Emailcnewyork@cancilleria.gov.co
Post address
Website URLnuevayork.consulado.gov.co
Report changes
×

Report changes

Colombia Consulate United States
595 Market Street, Suite 2130
94105
San Francisco
California
United States
Phone+1-415-4957195
+1-415-4957196
+1-415-4953450
Fax+1-415-7773731
Emailcsnfrancisco@cancilleria.gov.co
Post address
Website URLhttp://sanfrancisco.consulado.gov.co/
Report changes
×

Report changes

Colombia Consulate United States
550 Broad Street, piso 15
NJ, 07102
Newark
United States
Phone+1-862-2797888
Fax+1-862-2797885
Emailcnewark@cancilleria.gov.co
Post address
Website URLnewark.consulado.gov.co/
Report changes
×

Report changes

Colombia Consulate United States
201E Pine St Suit 470
Fl 32801
Orlando
United States
Phone+1-407-6504274
Fax+1-407-6504281
Emailcorlando@cancilleria.gov.co
Post address
Website URLorlando.consulado.gov.co
Report changes
×

Report changes